Salal Credit Union Salal Credit Union Salal Credit Union

Mortgage Advisors

Meet our Mortgage Advisors

Our Salal Home Lending Mortgage Advisors are here to help take the stress and guesswork out of the home-buying process to ensure your experience is a smooth one. Feel free to reach out to one of our Salal Home Lending experts today.

Bill Wetzel

Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #131527
Phone: 206.643.5091
Email: bwetzel@salalcu.org

I want to hear about your aspirations. Salal Credit Union has a wide range of mortgage products for purchasing and refinancing to help make those plans, goals, and dreams a reality…Read more

Khanty Somvilay-Stewart

Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1269246
Phone: 206.889.8016
Email: kstewart@salalcu.org

I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated—with integrity, honesty, and sincerity. I take pride in providing superior service and I love to match clients’ needs…Read more

Rocky Lester

Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #92197
Phone: 206.826.7659
Email: rlester@salalcu.org

I firmly believe that understanding the loan process is key to relieving the pressure some feel when thinking about buying a home or seeking better terms on an existing mortgage…Read more

Sean Williams

Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1968746
Phone: 206.826.7804
Email: swilliams@salalcu.org

I pride myself on providing superb guidance and responsive communication throughout your home-buying process. It’s my priority to give you confidence and guidance as you work to accomplish your goals…Read more

Jenny Lyn Tran

Sr. Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1454919
Phone: 206.498.5229
Email: jltran@salalcu.org

I believe that the most important part of my position is building trust in my relationships whether it is with business partners, clients, friends or associates…Read more

Sandora Tiburcio

Sr. Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1090864
Phone: 206.503.0253
Email: stiburcio@salalcu.orgg

I’m passionate about providing unparalleled client service that range from first-time home buyers to complicated, self-employed borrowers with multiple businesses…Read more