fbpx
Salal Credit Union Salal Credit Union Salal Credit Union

Mortgage Advisors

Meet our Mortgage Advisors

Our Salal Home Lending Mortgage Advisors are here to help take the stress and guesswork out of the home-buying process to ensure your experience is a smooth one. Feel free to reach out to one of our Salal Home Lending experts today.

Rocky Lester, Mortgage Advisor
Rocky Lester
Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #92197
Phone: 206.826.7659
Email: rlester@salalcu.org

I firmly believe that understanding the loan process is key to relieving the pressure some feel when thinking about buying a home…Read more

Sean Williams, Mortgage Advisor
Sean Williams
Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1968746
Phone: 206.826.7804
Email: swilliams@salalcu.org

I pride myself on providing superb guidance and responsive communication throughout your home-buying process. It’s my priority to give you…Read more

Sandora Tiburcio, Mortgage Advisor
Sandora Tiburcio
Sr. Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1090864
Phone: 206.503.0253
Email: stiburcio@salalcu.orgg

I’m passionate about providing unparalleled client service that range from first-time home buyers to complicated, self-employed borrowers with multiple businesses…Read more

Jenny Lyn Tran Headshot
Jenny Lyn Tran
Sr. Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1454919
Phone: 206.498.5229
Email: jltran@salalcu.org

I believe that the most important part of my position is building trust in my relationships whether it is with business partners, clients, friends or associates…Read more

Eric Johnson, Mortgage Advisor

Eric Johnson
Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #2110935
Phone: 206.573.1142
Email: ejohnson@salalcu.org

For many people, such a large investment can be accompanied by a great deal of anxiety. I’m here to remove that anxiety…Read more

Roberta Lang Headshot

Roberta Lang
Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #1908258
Phone: 206.375.4050
Email: rlang@salalcu.org

I work hard to make your experience as smooth as possible with responsive communication and always being available, day or night, to answer your questions…Read more

 

Questions or Comments?

Chris Wise HeadshotChris Wise
Mortgage Origination Manager, NMLS #1005696
Phone: 206.637.2052
Email: cwise@salalcu.org

I take a consultative approach in working with clients, seeking first to understand, then to be understood…Read more