fbpx
Salal Credit Union

2022 Holiday Schedule

Salal branches and administrative offices will be closed on the days below.

 

2022

NEW YEAR’S DAY – Saturday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY – Monday, January 17

PRESIDENTS’ DAY – Monday, February 21

MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 30

JUNETEENTH – Monday, June 20

INDEPENDENCE DAY – Monday, July 4

LABOR DAY – Monday, September 5

INDIGENOUS PEOPLES’ DAY – Monday, October 10

VETERANS DAY – Friday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 24

CHRISTMAS DAY(observed) – Monday, December 26

2023

NEW YEAR’S DAY (observed) – Monday, January 2

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY – Monday, January 16

PRESIDENTS’ DAY – Monday, February 20

MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 29

JUNETEENTH – Monday, June 19

INDEPENDENCE DAY – Tuesday, July 4

LABOR DAY – Monday, September 4

INDIGENOUS PEOPLES’ DAY – Monday, October 9

VETERANS DAY – Saturday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 23

CHRISTMAS DAY – Monday, December 25